Lyev-Dekret {1}{W}

Hexerei

Inhaftiere bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl, die deine Gegner kontrollieren. (Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug können diese Kreaturen nicht angreifen oder blocken, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.)

Die Azorius haben so viele Regeln und Vorschriften, dass man im Grunde ständig gegen irgendeine davon verstößt.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lyev-Dekret:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)