Vorel du Cladus Coque {1}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et ondin

{G}{U}, {T} : Pour chaque marqueur sur l'artefact ciblé, la créature ciblée ou le terrain ciblé, mettez un autre de ces marqueurs sur ce permanent.

« Avant, je lançais des pierres et me nourrissais de lambeaux de viande grillés au feu de bois. Regardez ce que je suis devenu et osez prétendre que Simic n'ouvre pas des perspectives illimitées. »

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vorel du Cladus Coque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)