自然の伝令、イェヴァ {2}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

あなたは緑のクリーチャー・呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

「私は、瞬きする間に軍勢を呼び寄せることも出来るわ。瞬きしないことね。」

4/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自然の伝令、イェヴァ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still pay the costs for green creature cards you cast. (2012-07-01)
  • Yeva’s ability applies to green creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if the top card of your library is a green creature card and you control Garruk’s Horde, you can cast that card as though it had flash. (2012-07-01)