戦闘飛翔艇隊 {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

飛行

戦闘飛翔艇隊のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

ゴブリンたちは、軍隊式の正確さでめちゃくちゃに重なりあった。

*/*

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦闘飛翔艇隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Squadron’s last ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2016-06-08)