Ob Nixilis Reignited {3}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Nixilis

+1: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

−3: Destroy target creature.

−8: Target opponent gets an emblem with “Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ob Nixilis Reignited
  • The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game. (2015-08-24)