天界のほとばしり {W}{W}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは攻撃かブロックしているクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

「攻撃しようとしたとき、君は負けていたのさ。」
――ギデオン・ジュラ

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界のほとばしり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Celestial Flare targets only a player, not any creature. A creature with hexproof or protection from white can be sacrificed this way. (2013-07-01)
  • If the player sacrifices a blocking creature, any attacking creature it was blocking remains blocked. Unless that attacking creature has trample or is being blocked by another creature, it won’t assign or deal combat damage. (2013-07-01)
  • Creatures continue to be attacking or blocking creatures through the end of combat step. It is possible to cast Celestial Flare within combat but after combat damage is dealt (specifically, during the combat damage step or the end of combat step). Only attacking and blocking creatures that survived combat damage can be sacrificed at this time. (2013-07-01)