飛来する矢の罠 {3}{W}{W}

インスタント — 罠

4体以上のクリーチャーが攻撃しているなら、あなたは飛来する矢の罠のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{1}{W}を支払ってもよい。

望む数の攻撃クリーチャーを対象とする。飛来する矢の罠はそれらに、5点のダメージを好きなように分割して与える。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛来する矢の罠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or mana value. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Arrow Volley Trap, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)