Faerie Impostor {U}

Creature — Faerie Rogue

Flying

When Faerie Impostor enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return another creature you control to its owner’s hand.

Many Tin Street shops display a sign on the door: “No cloaks allowed.”

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faerie Impostor:
  • Returning another creature you control to its owner’s hand is optional. You may choose to sacrifice Faerie Impostor, even if you could return a creature. (2012-10-01)