Nekrataal {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Assassin

First strike

When Nekrataal enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. That creature can’t be regenerated.

“You can’t protect them all, Jace.” —Vraska

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nekrataal:
  • Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it’s a creature you control. (2016-06-08)