命令の光 {3}{U}

インスタント

対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをアンタップしてターン終了時までそれのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。あなたがそのクリーチャーのコントロールを失ったとき、それをタップする。

「我に従え。」

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命令の光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target an untapped creature with Ray of Command. (2004-10-04)
  • The creature returns to the opponent when the “until end of turn” effect wears off during the cleanup step. It taps during the Cleanup step (if it is not already tapped), so any abilities triggered off it tapping happen at that time. (2004-10-04)
  • You tap the creature when you lose control of it for any reason — because Ray of Command’s effect ends, or because a spell or ability causes another player to gain control of it. (2008-10-01)