Armory Guard {3}{W}

Creature — Giant Soldier

Armory Guard has vigilance as long as you control a Gate.

The Dimir agents watched from the shadows. “Eight hours, and I’ve yet to see him blink,” Nefara hissed. “I suggest we find another way in.”

2/5

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armory Guard:
  • Vigilance only matters when Armory Guard is being declared as an attacking creature. If Armory Guard is already attacking, losing control of your only Gate won’t cause Armory Guard to become tapped or to leave combat. (2012-10-01)