Life {G}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするすべての土地は1/1のクリーチャーになる。それらは土地でもある。

Death {1}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。あなたはそれの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のライフを失う。Ryan Barger

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Life // Death:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)