這い集め虫 {3}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫・ホラー

トランプル

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンに戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれたすべてのクリーチャー・カードをあなたの手札に戻す。

6/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 這い集め虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When this ability resolves, it returns all creature cards currently in your graveyard that were put there directly from the battlefield sometime during the turn. This includes cards that were put into your graveyard before Gleancrawler entered the battlefield. (2005-10-01)