Golgari Grave-Troll {4}{G}

Creature — Troll Skeleton

Golgari Grave-Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each creature card in your graveyard.

{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Golgari Grave-Troll: Regenerate Golgari Grave-Troll.

Dredge 6 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly six cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

0/0

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Golgari Grave-Troll:
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)
  • If an effect puts Golgari Grave-Troll onto the battlefield from your graveyard, Golgari Grave-Troll counts itself as one of the cards in your graveyard and gets a counter accordingly. (2005-10-01)