火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{2}{U}{R}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。あなたの次のターンまで、そのカードがインスタントかソーサリーである場合、あなたはそれを唱えてもよい。

ニヴ=ミゼットの才能と虚栄は、ニヴィックスの鏡の間全体に映りわたっている。

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Until your next turn” means the effect wears off as soon as your next turn starts, even before you untap. It’s basically the same as “until the end of the turn of the player who immediately precedes you.” (2006-02-01)
  • The card is cast using all normal rules and restrictions for casting spells. Casting it means you’ll have to pay its mana cost, and it will go to the graveyard after it resolves or is countered. The only thing that’s different is you’re casting it from the Exile zone. (2006-02-01)
  • If you don’t cast the card, it stays exiled. (2006-02-01)