Fine dell'Autunno {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Se controlli quattro o meno terre, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, mettila sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Ciclo—Sacrifica una terra. (Sacrifica una terra, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

“Durante il raccolto vengono sparsi i semi per l'anno successivo.”

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fine dell'Autunno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • Edge of Autumn checks how many lands you control as it resolves. If you control five or more lands, it simply does nothing as it resolves. (2021-03-19)