ギックスの僧侶 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック・ミニオン

ギックスの僧侶が戦場に出たとき、あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{B}{B}を加える。

「ギックスは支配できる人間を求めているんじゃないわ。彼の狂気を満足させる操り人形を求めているのよ。」
———ファイレクシアの締め出し者ザンチャ

2/1

Illustrated by Brian Despain

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギックスの僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)