Coalition Relic {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Coalition Relic.

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all charge counters from Coalition Relic. Add one mana of any color for each charge counter removed this way.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Coalition Relic:
  • If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one. (2021-03-19)
  • Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if additional main phases or combat phases are created. (2021-03-19)