骨砕き {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ミニオン

飛行

エコー {2}{B} (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これが直前のあなたのアップキープの開始時よりも後にあなたのコントロール下になっていた場合、それのエコー・コストを支払わないかぎり、それを生け贄に捧げる。)

骨砕きが戦場に出たとき、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨砕き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)