Bone Shredder {2}{B}

Creature — Phyrexian Minion

Flying

Echo {2}{B} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When Bone Shredder enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature.

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bone Shredder:
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)