Treva, the Renewer {3}{G}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Treva, the Renewer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{W}. If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.

6/6

Illustrated by Ciruelo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Treva, the Renewer:
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)