Phyrexian Processor {4}

Artifact

As Phyrexian Processor enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.

{4}, {T}: Create an X/X black Phyrexian Minion creature token, where X is the life paid as Phyrexian Processor entered the battlefield.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Processor:
  • You can pay 0 life if you want, but it’s not useful most of the time. (2004-10-04)