卑下 {X}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{X}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

占術2を行う。 (占術2を行うには、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見て、そのうちの望む枚数のカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置き、残りを望む順番で一番上に置く。)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卑下:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)