Arcum's Weathervane {2}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target snow land is no longer snow.

{2}, {T}: Target nonsnow basic land becomes snow.

Illustrated by Tom Wänerstrand

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arcum's Weathervane:
  • Adds the snow or removes the snow supertype to or from a land. Adding snow doesn’t overwrite other supertypes. (2006-10-15)
  • Can’t be used on a dual land to add the Snow Supertype even though it is a basic land subtype. You can use it on any land to remove the snow supertype. (2006-10-15)