Ядро магмы {2}{R}{R}

Чары

Накопительная поддержка {1} (В начале своего этапа поддержки поместите на этот перманент счетчик возраста, затем пожертвуйте его, если вы не оплатите стоимость поддержки за каждый счетчик возраста на нем.)

В конце вашего хода Ядро магмы наносит X повреждений, распределенных по вашему усмотрению между любым количеством целевых существ, где X — количество счетчиков возраста на нем.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ядро магмы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)