尤屯大兵 {1}{W}

生物~巨人/士兵

累积维持~将两张在同一坟墓场中的牌置于其拥有者的牌库底。 (在你的维持开始时,在此永久物上放置一个岁月指示物,然后除非你为其上每个岁月指示物各支付其维持费用,否则牺牲之。)

4/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 尤屯大兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When paying Jötun Grunt’s cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. However, you can’t put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. (2006-07-15)