Soldado Raso Jötun {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado Gigante

Manutenção cumulativa Coloque dois cards em um único cemitério no fundo do grimório de seus donos. (No início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador de tempo nessa permanente e então a sacrifique, a menos que você pague seu custo de manutenção para cada marcador de tempo sobre ela.)

4/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Soldado Raso Jötun:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When paying Jötun Grunt’s cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. However, you can’t put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent’s graveyard on the bottom of their library. (2006-07-15)