Бальдувийские павшие {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Накопительная поддержка {1} (В начале своего этапа поддержки поместите на этот перманент счетчик возраста, затем пожертвуйте его, если вы не оплатите стоимость поддержки за каждый счетчик возраста на нем.)

Каждый раз, когда оплачивается накопительная поддержка Бальдувийских павших, они получают +1/+0 до конца хода за каждую потраченную таким образом {B} или {R}.

3/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бальдувийские павшие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)