Тепловой прилив {U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите одно — Целевой неснежный перманент становится снежным до конца хода; или целевой снежный перманент становится неснежным до конца хода.

Возьмите карту в начале этапа поддержки следующего хода.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Тепловой прилив:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)