熱風の変転 {U}

インスタント

以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「氷雪で無いパーマネント1つを対象とする。それはターン終了時まで氷雪になる。」「氷雪パーマネント1つを対象とする。それはターン終了時まで氷雪ではない。」

次のターンのアップキープの開始時に、カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 熱風の変転:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)