Flujo termal {U}

Instantáneo

Elige uno: El permanente objetivo no nevado se convierte en nevado hasta el final del turno; o el permanente nevado objetivo no es nevado hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta al comienzo del mantenimiento del próximo turno.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Flujo termal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thermal Flux adds or removes the supertype snow from a permanent. Adding or removing a supertype doesn’t affect any other types, supertypes, or subtypes that permanent has. (2006-07-15)