霜羽猫头鹰 {5}{U}{U}

雪境生物~鸟

飞行

霜羽猫头鹰的力量和防御力各等同于场上雪境永久物之数量。

{1}{S}:在目标永久物上放置一个寒冰指示物。

其上有寒冰指示物的永久物均属于雪境。

*/*

Illustrated by Kensuke Okabayashi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 霜羽猫头鹰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rimefeather Owl’s last ability affects all permanents with ice counters on them, whether or not it put the ice counters on them. (2006-07-15)