Espectro da Nevasca {2}{U}{B}

Criatura da Neve — Espectro

Voar

Toda vez que Espectro da Nevasca causar dano de combate a um jogador, escolha um Aquele jogador devolve uma permanente que ele controla para a mão de seu dono; ou aquele jogador descarta um card.

2/3

Illustrated by Hideaki Takamura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espectro da Nevasca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the mode when you put Blizzard Specter’s triggered ability on the stack. Blizzard Specter’s second mode may be chosen even if the player’s hand is empty. (2017-11-17)
  • If Blizzard Specter’s first mode is chosen, the player who was dealt damage chooses the permanent to return to hand when the ability resolves. A permanent with hexproof or protection from black may be chosen this way. (2017-11-17)