Завриан с выводком {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Ящерица

В конце каждого хода каждый игрок получает контроль над всеми принадлежащими ему перманентами нефишками.

“На много дней я застрял в логове ящерицы. Похоже, она считала, что я ее детеныш, и не давала мне уйти”. — Эйвар Борг, полярный проводник, запись в журнале

4/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Завриан с выводком:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian’s ability resolves, the enchanted permanent’s owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden. (2006-07-15)