Valchiria dell'Adarkar {4}{W}{W}

Creatura Neve — Angelo

Volare, cautela

{T}: Quando una creatura bersaglio diversa dalla Valchiria dell'Adarkar viene messa in un cimitero in questo turno, rimetti in gioco quella carta sotto il tuo controllo.

Non accompagna i morti nell'oltretomba, ma li risuscita per farli combattere e morire ancora.

4/5

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valchiria dell'Adarkar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adarkar Valkyrie’s ability can target a token creature, but since token creatures cease to exist when they leave the battlefield, it won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2006-07-15)