Ткач Ярких Углей {2}{G}

Существо — Паук

Захват (Этот объект может блокировать существа с Полетом.)

Пока вы контролируете красный перманент, Ткач Ярких Углей получает +1/+0 и имеет Первый удар.

«Каждую ночь солнце рассыпается в пепел и уносится ветром. И каждое утро пауки водружают на небо новое светило». — миф сеятелей солнечных семян

2/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ткач Ярких Углей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Ember Weaver has first strike matters only at the point that the normal combat damage step would begin, and only if there hasn't already been a first-strike combat damage step that turn. If any of your creatures has first strike at that point, a first-strike combat damage step is created. -- If Ember Weaver has first strike at that point, it will assign and deal combat damage during that step (even if it loses first strike before that damage is dealt) and it won't deal combat damage during the normal combat damage step. -- If Ember Weaver doesn't have first strike at that point, it will assign and deal its combat damage during the normal combat damage step (even if it gains first strike before then). (2009-02-01)