Behemoth Cavalcarupi {3}{G}

Creatura — Bestia Rinoceronte

Il Behemoth Cavalcarupi ha rapidità fintanto che controlli un permanente rosso.

Il Behemoth Cavalcarupi ha legame vitale fintanto che controlli un permanente bianco.

Viene venerato per la sua forza, celebrato per la sua grazia e temuto per le valanghe create dal suo passo fragoroso.

5/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth Cavalcarupi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Cliffrunner Behemoth has haste matters only when attackers are declared. Once it’s been declared as an attacker, it doesn’t matter if it loses haste. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Cliffrunner Behemoth has lifelink matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only white permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Cliffrunner Behemoth deals damage, the lifelink ability will still apply and you’ll gain life. (2009-02-01)