俗世の相談 {1}{U}

インスタント

版図 ― あなたのライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードを見る。Xはあなたがコントロールする土地の中の基本土地タイプの数に等しい。 そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

どの地平線にも常に新たな可能性が隠れている。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 俗世の相談:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the order on the bottom of your library. (2004-10-04)
  • To determine the number of basic land types among lands you control, look at the lands you have on the battlefield and ask yourself whether the subtypes Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest appear within that group. The number of times you say yes (topping out at five) tells you how powerful your domain abilities will be. (2009-02-01)
  • How many lands you control of a particular basic land type is irrelevant to a domain ability, as long as that number is greater than zero. As far as domain is concerned, ten Forests is the same as one Forest. (2009-02-01)
  • A number of nonbasic lands have basic land types. Domain abilities don’t count the number of lands you control — they count the number of basic land types among lands you control, even if that means checking the same land twice. For example, if you control a Tundra, an Overgrown Tomb, and a Madblind Mountain, you’ll have a Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest among the lands you control. Your domain abilities will be maxed out. (2009-02-01)