Rhox Meditant {3}{W}

Creature — Rhino Monk

When Rhox Meditant enters the battlefield, if you control a green permanent, draw a card.

The weight of her conviction balances on the harmony of her soul.

2/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rhox Meditant:
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)