Suicidal Charge (Conflux #128)

Selbstmörderischer Ansturm {3}{B}{R}

Verzauberung

Opfere den Selbstmörderischen Ansturm: Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, erhalten -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Diese Kreaturen greifen in diesem Zug an, wenn möglich.

„Sie glauben, dass sie gewinnen. Aber eigentlich stehen sie nur Schlange, das Abendessen sein zu dürfen.“ —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Selbstmörderischer Ansturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)