祖神兽 {W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}

传奇生物~多头龙/圣者

反一切保护

若祖神兽将从任何区域置入坟墓场,则改为展示祖神兽,并将它洗入其拥有者的牌库。

世界的灵魂已然回归。

10/10

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 祖神兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from everything” means the following: Progenitus can’t be blocked, Progenitus can’t be enchanted or equipped, Progenitus can’t be the target of spells or abilities, and all damage that would be dealt to Progenitus is prevented. (2009-02-01)
  • Progenitus can still be affected by effects that don’t target it or deal damage to it (such as Day of Judgment). (2009-02-01)