大祖始 {W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ハイドラ・アバター

プロテクション(すべて)

大祖始がいずれかの領域からいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりに大祖始を公開し、オーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

世界の魂が復活した。

10/10

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 大祖始:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Protection from everything” means the following: Progenitus can’t be blocked, Progenitus can’t be enchanted or equipped, Progenitus can’t be the target of spells or abilities, and all damage that would be dealt to Progenitus is prevented. (2009-02-01)
  • Progenitus can still be affected by effects that don’t target it or deal damage to it (such as Day of Judgment). (2009-02-01)