Nicol Bolas, Planeswalker {4}{U}{B}{B}{R}

Planeswalker — Bolas

+3: Distruggi un permanente non creatura bersaglio.

-2: Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio.

-9: Nicol Bolas, Planeswalker infligge 7 danni a un giocatore bersaglio. Quel giocatore scarta sette carte, poi sacrifica sette permanenti.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nicol Bolas, Planeswalker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damage from Nicol Bolas’s third ability is prevented or redirected, the rest of the effect will still happen. Specifically, the number of cards discarded and permanents sacrificed isn’t tied to the amount of damage dealt. (2012-07-01)
  • For the third ability, if the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt, no cards will be discarded, and no permanents will be sacrificed. (2012-07-01)
  • The control-change effect has no duration. It will last until the game ends or the affected creature leaves the battlefield. It may be superseded by a later control-change effect. (2009-02-01)