Meglonoth {3}{R}{G}{W}

Creatura — Bestia

Cautela, travolgere

Ogniqualvolta il Meglonoth blocca una creatura, il Meglonoth infligge danni al controllore di quella creatura pari alla forza del Meglonoth.

Quando i frammenti si fusero tra loro, Mayael scoprì di essere il generale dell'armata più potente di Naya.

6/6

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meglonoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t check Meglonoth’s power until its triggered ability resolves. (2009-02-01)
  • If Meglonoth leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, the amount of damage it deals is equal to its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2009-02-01)
  • If Meglonoth somehow blocks more than one creature, its ability will trigger once for each creature it blocks. (2009-02-01)