古老の熟達 {3}{U}{B}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーにダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを2枚捨てる。

彼の力を味わい、彼の命じに飢えよ。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 古老の熟達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers from any damage dealt by the enchanted creature, not just combat damage. (2009-02-01)