Wurm della Tana d'Osso {4}{B}{R}{G}

Creatura — Wurm

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta il Wurm della Tana d'Osso infligge danno a un avversario, puoi riprendere in mano una carta bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

I draghi di Jund raccolgono unicamente cristalli di sangrite. Ma i suoi wurm non sono così esigenti.

6/6

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wurm della Tana d'Osso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Charnelhoard Wurm is dealt lethal damage at the same time it deals damage to an opponent, Charnelhoard Wurm will be in your graveyard by the time you put its ability on the stack. In that case, you can target it with its own ability. (2009-02-01)