ムッツィオの準備

策略

秘策(この策略を統率領域に裏向きで置いた状態でゲームを始め、秘密裏にカード名を1つ指定する。あなたはいつでもこの策略を表向きにして、指定したカードの名前を公表してもよい。)

あなたがコントロールする指定した名前を持つ各クリーチャーは+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

Watermark: Conspiracy Seal

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Banned
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for ムッツィオの準備:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Conspiracies are never put into your deck. Instead, you put any number of conspiracies from your card pool into the command zone as the game begins. These conspiracies are face up unless they have hidden agenda, in which case they begin the game face down. (2016-08-23)
  • A conspiracy doesn’t count as a card in your deck for purposes of meeting minimum deck size requirements. (In most drafts, the minimum deck size is 40 cards.) (2016-08-23)
  • You don’t have to play with any conspiracy you draft. However, you have only one opportunity to put conspiracies into the command zone, as the game begins. You can’t put conspiracies into the command zone after this point. (2016-08-23)
  • You can look at any player’s face-up conspiracies at any time. You’ll also know how many face-down conspiracies a player has in the command zone, although you won’t know what they are. (2016-08-23)
  • A conspiracy’s static and triggered abilities function as long as that conspiracy is face-up in the command zone. (2016-08-23)
  • Conspiracies are colorless, have no mana cost, and can’t be cast as spells. (2016-08-23)
  • Conspiracies aren’t legal for any sanctioned Constructed format, but may be included in other Limited formats, such as Cube Draft. (2016-08-23)