森蔦のエレメンタル {4}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル

協議 ― 森蔦のエレメンタルが攻撃するたび、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。これにより公開された土地でないカード1枚につき、あなたがコントロールする攻撃クリーチャーはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。その後、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引く。

4/4

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 森蔦のエレメンタル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)