塞瓦拉的执法者 {3}{G}

生物~妖精/战士

论争~当塞瓦拉的执法者进战场时,每位牌手各展示其牌库顶牌。每以此法展示出一张非地牌,便在塞瓦拉的执法者上放置一个+1/+1指示物。然后每位牌手各抓一张牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塞瓦拉的执法者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Selvala’s Enforcer leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the top card of each library will still be revealed and drawn, although no +1/+1 counters will be placed. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)