セルヴァラの処罰者 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

協議 ― セルヴァラの処罰者が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。これにより公開された土地でないカード1枚につき、セルヴァラの処罰者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引く。

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セルヴァラの処罰者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Selvala’s Enforcer leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the top card of each library will still be revealed and drawn, although no +1/+1 counters will be placed. (2014-05-29)
  • Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library. (2014-05-29)